Group Alumni

Ph.D. Students

Grant Williamson
Ph.D. Molecular Engineering, University of Washington (2019)
M.S. Molecular Engineering, University of Washington (2017)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2012)
grantwil@uw.edu

 

Master’sĀ Students

Ge Gu
M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2020)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Guangdong University of Technology (2017)
guge1996@uw.edu

Chih-Wei Hsu
M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2020)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, National Taiwan University (2017)
cwh32@uw.edu

Sabiha Rustam
M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2018)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (2014)
sabiha3@uw.edu

Nicole Thompson
M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2018)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Case Western Reserve University (2016)
nicolet5@uw.edu

Yiheng Zhang
M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2018)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, East China University of Science and Technology (2016)
lebronzh@uw.edu

Fahad Alamer
M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2016)
B.S. Chemical Engineering, KFUPM (2012)
falamer@uw.edu

 

UndergraduateĀ Researchers

Martin Affandy
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2019)
martin_affandy@gmail.com

Waad Magram
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Rochester (2021)
waad.magram@kaust.edu.sa

Alejandro Franco
B.S. Chemical Engineering, Texas A&M (2021)
falejandro2322@gmail.com

Benny Olivas
B.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Washington (2020)
berno3@uw.edu

Benjamin Rinn
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2019)
ben.rinn@gmail.com

Benedicte Diakubama
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2019)
bmd23@uw.edu

Anuradha Seshan
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2019)
aseshan@uw.edu

Srivathsav Venkatesh
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2018)
vsriv10@uw.edu

Chester Pham
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2018)
chesterp@uw.edu

Gary Boon
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2019)
gboon@uw.edu

Binh Dang
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2017)
bdang007@uw.edu

David Ollodart
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2017)
davido22@uw.edu

Wyatt Curtis
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2017)
wyatt824@uw.edu

Ashley Mapile
B.S. Chemistry, University of Puget Sound (2019)
amapile@pugetsound.edu

Reyn Aoki
B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington (2017)
reynaoki@uw.edu

Elyse Pizzella
B.S. Chemical Engineering, North Carolina State University (2017)
ecpizzel@ncsu.edu